Sermons

Active filter: Preacher: Holland, Andrew (x) , Series: Parables (x)
Book: Matthew (9), Mark (4), Luke (29).
Date: 2016 (34), 2017 (9)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (43)

Luke 12v15-40
Luke 12:15-40 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on April 9, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19v1-19
Luke 19:1-19 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on April 2, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 19v11-28
Luke 19:11-28 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on March 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18v1-14a
Luke 18:1-14 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on March 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 18v1-14
Luke 18:1-14 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on February 26, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 17v1-10
Luke 17:1-10 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on February 19, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16v19-31
Luke 16:19-31 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on February 5, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 16v1-13a
Luke 16:1-13 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on January 29, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 15v11-32d
Luke 15:11-32 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on January 22, 2017 (Sunday Morning).
Luke 15v1-24d
Luke 15:1-24 (Part of the Parables series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on December 18, 2016 (Sunday Morning).
Powered by Sermon Browser