Sermons

Active filter: Service: Sunday Evening (x) , Date: 2019 (x)
Preacher: Holland, Andrew (36), Cline, Bart (3), Tracey, Vincent (1), Price, Luke (1), Baker, Trevor (1), Kirby, Joe (1), Williams, Dyfan (1).
Book: Ecclesiastes (3), Isaiah (1), Matthew (1), Luke (1), John (1), Acts (1), 1 Peter (32), 2 Peter (3).
Series: 2 Peter (3), Ecclesiastes (3), Guest Preachers (5), 1 Peter (33).
Date: January (4), February (4), March (5), April (4), May (2), June (4), July (3), August (4), September (4), October (2), November (4), December (4)

Subscribe to Podcast

Subscribe to full podcast All sermons
iTunesOther
Subscribe to custom podcast Filtered sermons
iTunesOther

Sermons (44)

Isaiah 9v6
Isaiah 9:6 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).
Preached by Tracey, Vincent on December 29, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
John 3v14-18
John 3:14-18 (Part of the Guest Preachers series).
Preached by Price, Luke on December 15, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2 Peter 1v3-8
2 Peter 1:3-8 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on December 8, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2 Peter 1v1-3
2 Peter 1:1-3 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on December 1, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
2 Peter 1v1-2
2 Peter 1:1-2 (Part of the 2 Peter series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on November 24, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Ecclesiastes 3v6-8
Ecclesiastes 3:6-8 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Cline, Bart on November 17, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 5v11-14
1 Peter 5:11-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on November 10, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 5v8-11
1 Peter 5:8-11 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on November 3, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Ecclesiastes 3v1-5
Ecclesiastes 3:1-5 (Part of the Ecclesiastes series).
Preached by Cline, Bart on October 27, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
1 Peter 5v6-14
1 Peter 5:6-14 (Part of the 1 Peter series).
Preached by Holland, Andrew on October 20, 2019 (Sunday Evening).
Powered by Sermon Browser